I’m here!

Hello my blogging friends!

Greetings to all!! Eid Mubarak! 

My days have been really really busy. Examination of students, evaluation of answer scripts (150 students and their Language and literature papers!! 😱😱)

Then mid-exams, came the festival of Eid. The Eid of sacrifices and generosity. More than enjoyment, this festival brings in a lot of work. The slaughter, the distribution among the relatives and poor.

 Today is the last day of my holidays. Tomorrow back to work, exams still left! So, unless my paper evaluation comes to end, I wouldn’t be able to come in regularly. I’m becoming lazy and non-creative, I feel. 😫😫

So, until I’m back, here’s me wishing you all the best for whatever you plan to do! 

Love and best wishes!

Syeda

12 thoughts on “I’m here!

  1. Oh, poor you! I totally know how it feels to be uncreative, Syeda! I hope very much that you soon find the time and quiet to do what is such an essential part of you!!! Have a very lovely weekend and a good start into the new term! Lots of love!!!!!! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ❤ ❤ ❤
    P.S. Thank you soooooooooooooooooooooo much for that wonderful email you wrote me – it´s been such a lovely one, very likely one of the best I ever got!! 🙂 Going to reply to it as soon as possible!!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I really do share your feelings!! The last weeks have felt like the busiest in my life! (Which means something 😉 ) But now the weekend is near and I finally can enjoy the last summer days we´re likely to get around here in Berlin 😉 How are you? (Apart from having too much to do and not enough time to do them? 😉 ) xxxxxx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hehe! Quite ominous, am I not? 😉 So glad you’re feeling better now! But still, try to rest as much as you can, these things need to heal properly and I need you in good health and provide me with fabulous poems!!! Lots of love!!! 🙂 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ❤

        Like

Leave a Reply

