My Queen!

Reblogging again as there is no way I am able to write anything with hordes of answer scripts waiting for assessment! 😲😲
So, hope you all enjoy another shot of love, by me!
©S.F.R.

Syeda F.R.

The walk through the garden was always boring for me. Unless I had her around. She could make the most boring assignments look so much fun. Was it her magic or was it the way I saw her? Her presence was such a blessing to me. Yet, riding on the horse all alone, I was occupied by these thoughts of my love.

Decked up in the armour was dreadful in this heat. I hated being in this metallic armour, but being the Duke of Spenderville, I was expected in the best of armour when the town had some festival. I wanted to invite Amelia to the festivities of the region, but she was called upon by her best friend, Agatha. If she had been around, I would have enjoyed the time so much.

Somehow, I had managed to trot away from the rest of the returning tirade. I was missing…

View original post 671 more words

Leave a Reply

