Oh dear! 

So… Finally I crossed 300 posts!!😂😂😂

The most amazing fact for me is that my visitors are such beautiful and wonderful people that they View most of my work on their visits! 😋😘😍

I don’t really know how to react to this, but trust me, each time I see a like, a comment or a following notification, it excites me like a little girl gets excited on getting stars from her teacher in a book!! :):)

Do you remember that time?

Which thing really makes you feel like a little boy/girl? 

Thanks for being there with me. Thank you my 2858 visitors for the 7673 views! Thank you for making me believe everyday, that I can write, and tell stories that touch your heart, that my poetry makes you feel those words. Thanks for everything my friends.

Lotsss of love and best wishes for all!

Syeda FR

15 thoughts on “Oh dear! 

Leave a Reply

