My world of words!

This world of words that I’ve created here
Gives me so much peace and joy,
To be friends with people far and new
And join them in their journeys beautiful.

I share what pops or creeps into my mind
Those queer thoughts that don’t quiten
And drive me into a frenzy wherein
The voices in my mind keep having conversations.

I read beautiful words and view enchanting pictures
Which make me marvel at their talents,
And they fill me with pride and delight,
For I’m honored to be a friend and learner.

It is just amazing, with a couple of days
Which I spent away from this Wordland,
I came to miss each one of you
And longed to be back, to quench my creative thirst!

P.S. My sensitive self couldn’t be helped and wasn’t letting me think of anything, unless this came off! Now I guess, it will allow me to write something else, something better. I’m trying to get better everyday.
So, this is a dedication for the blog I have here and all the wonderful people who make blogging all the more exciting and fun filled. Thanks everyone!
Best wishes!
Syeda.

9 thoughts on “My world of words!

  1. So very lovely to meet you….your sensitivity is beautiful…as is your love of, and use of, words….thank you for sharing…I look forward to reading more over the coming days (I am about to sign off, but will definitely come back to visit 🙂 ). Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

