Has another blogger written about you?

image

Hello my lovely friends!

These days I’m picking up on prompts, so there was one on BlogHer, which I attempted!
Today’s prompt: Have you ever had another blogger write about you? How did you feel reading the post?

To read my post on it, check out the link below.
http://www.blogher.com/when-i-saw-my-words-inspire-strokes-pencil

Please return back to this place and tell me about it! I’d love to hear from you all! Each one of you!

Sarah, here we go girl!!! :):)

Lots of love and best wishes for all!!

S.F.R.

8 thoughts on “Has another blogger written about you?

  1. Ahhh, Syeda! I´m still in a happy daze 🙂 You article is the best thing I´ve had ever said about me – I wish I could give you an enormous hug, my dear!!! I feel so very blessed with our friendship and I am so, so happy that we´ve met here! Your words have moved me to (happy) tears and I am so awed with this lovely gift. Of course I´m going to reblog this post, but there´s a little something I want to do for you before, that should go along with it;) You´re one amazing woman and I hope very much that we will stay friends! Lots of love, gigantic hugs and small kisses on your cheeks – Sarah xoxo

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Aww Sarah!! You have no idea how happy I felt while I was writing it down. You are a lovely person and I just said that what has been true. Not a single word was fiction 😉
      Really blessed to have a friend like you here. I feel honoured that I could give you a reason to smile and have tears of joy! We’ll always try to remain as friends dear. InshaAllah (If God wills) and I feel He wills ’cause that is the reason He made us meet.
      Lots of love and tight and huge hugs my dear! Keep inspiring me! Syeda. 😘😘💋💕

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Ahh, no – you did it again: crying little tears of joy 😉
        But the smile on my face is sooo much bigger 😀
        I´m just developing a little surprise for you… hope it will work out! Will let you know if it does:)
        Lots of love from an overwhelmed muse;) xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on Secret Art Expedition and commented:
    A truly wonderful thing has happened to me and I want you all to share it with me! 🙂
    My dear, dear friend Syeda wrote a lovely article about our friendship and our art collaboration! I´m still perfectly stunned by this! Please visit her marvellous blog and follow the link to the article she´s given!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

