Shhh…. Don’t tell!

image

Don’t speak, don’t tell,
     All pains that you’d had to dwell.

Don’t tell me how it pained,
     When sorrow around you rained.

Don’t move your lips to narrate your woes,
     What you’ve hidden, for long, your eyes did show!

Don’t feel scared to fall in love again,
      Let those old scars heal and my love reign.

Let me heal those scars on your soul, O love of mine,
     Don’t cry, for my heart as a sun will make all shine!

I’ll love you all along till the last breathe of mine,
     Just fall in love with me and let our spirits rhyme!

S.F.R.

8 thoughts on “Shhh…. Don’t tell!

  1. Hi, I’ve to say that I really enjoyed the owesome works you’ve posted on your blog !! Really great writing style !!
    I administer the blog – https://myrainbowhuedworld.wordpress.com/
    For my masters thesis, which I’m doing on blogging, as to why people blog; their motivations for blogging, I need bloggers to attend a survey. That’s how I came across this blog.

    It would be of great help for my research work, If you could submit your responses for the following questionnaire. Please click on the link below. You might be asked to sign in to your gmail account. Do participate in the survey. Also please forward it to bloggers you know.

    http://goo.gl/forms/tgypc7QmCA

    Like

Leave a Reply

