Thanks everyone!

image

Hello everyone,

Everyday, I spend sometime thinking, what a wonderful world I have here, with all of you, my good friends! For this, I am really thankful to one dear, dear friend friend of mine. I had this WordPress blog created sometime back, about two years back, but I wasn’t using it as much. Then, I was advised by my friend to get active here. To bring out the dormant writer in me. I did just that, and here I am!

This is a chance for me to thank that friend of mine. Thanks you-know-who-you-are :D:)! Thanks a lot!!

Since then, I have made many friends, lovely ladies, sweet teenagers and chivalrous gentlemen! Can’t thank you all enough!! Lotsssssss of love and best wishes to all my dearest friends! 😀

Coming next, a few of my friends here seemed to find my Balloon Girl quite interesting. Most of you, like my poetry, and I am so grateful to all of you for your kind words of appreciation and love for my little efforts.
So, I am putting up here the links to a few of my works which I am glad I wrote and these might have gone down the pile of posts!

Today, all thanking and putting up of my previous works!! Oh so attention seeker me! 😄😄😂😂

Balloon girl series: https://rasheedsyeda.wordpress.com/category/short-stories-by-me/balloon-girl/

A short story: https://rasheedsyeda.wordpress.com/2016/02/11/love-is-in-the-rain/

Poetry close to me: https://rasheedsyeda.wordpress.com/2016/01/11/dance-in-darkness/

With lots of love and best wishes for all.
Wishing all, peace and blessings.

S.F.R.

34 thoughts on “Thanks everyone!

  1. The husband was unable to control his tears. Doctor: We are trying our best, but can’t guarantee anything. Her body is not reacting. It seems she is in a coma. . . Husband: Doctor please save her. She is just 30 years old and the family needs her. . . Suddenly, something happened. Miraculously, the ECG started beeping like crazy. A hand moved, her lips mumbled. And she spoke: Darling, I’m 29, not 30.

    Liked by 3 people

      1. Ohh seriously? Don’t tell me, you think I write things out of real experience?
        I’m a sensitive person, I feel pain easily, which become words. Something I feel I am gifted by the Almighty! 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Assalamu alaikum…
        Now you’re confusing me, one time you think I’m a damsel in distress, all heartbroken etc and now you feel I’m a strong deep rooted tree!
        Makes me wonder….Am I such a mystery? Or a confused/split personality? 😨😨 Lol!!

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Walekum asslam Wa rahmatullah Wa barakatahu

        If it doesn’t kill you it only makes you stronger’. This is certainly true when you think back to all those situations and crises you have been through in your life which you didn’t think you would pull through but did. As a matter of fact, it is often these very experiences we live through that actually make us stronger, more patient and better people.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Beggary of English language is a mixture of all these great European languages ….if you ponder the all medical terminology in English language is actually Greek.
        And philosophical terms as well philosophy itself Greek word.
        English is nothing but a mix juice of Greek latin German latin and french Langauges

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

