Quote Challenge Day 02

Hello bloggers!

I was nominated a few days back in the Quotes Challenge, by strikedbypicness. Her blogs are amazing so do check them out!!

The challenge rules:
1) Post in three consecutive days.
2) You can pick one or three quotes per day.
3) Challenge three different bloggers per day

image

I can happily and proudly say, here on WordPress each blogger I’ve met are leaders. They have really inspired me to dream more, to do more – make me write more, and become more – a better writer!

A huge thanks to all my followers and friends here, who are connected to me through This is my life!:)

The people I nominate today are:
1. My sweet artist friend – Miss Gentileschi
2. Rubeena Hakeem
3. Hira

Now, it is up to them to undertake or ignore it, ’cause of time constraints!
Thanks all again!
Lots of love and best wishes to all!

S.F.R.

7 thoughts on “Quote Challenge Day 02

Leave a Reply

