My question, with roses!

image

Holding the roses in my hand,
I wait for her to come along.
Soft enticing steps on the sand,
I hope to do it now, without going wrong.

My love, my heart, I want to give her all,
My life, my journey will be complete with her.
My embraces, my arms, to hold her when she’s to fall,
Now, today, tomorrow, I want to be with her forever.

Let me ask her that one question,
Let me dare to take her heart from her,
Let me hope my love wins over every fraction,
And we live the rest of our life, in love, together!

S.F.R.

9 thoughts on “My question, with roses!

Leave a Reply

