One Lovely Blog Award!!

Now this is truly humbling that my dear friend Mysterious mind of mine nominated me for another award. Actually, I did not expect to receive another nomination so soon. This came in a few days back and I was a bit caught up with work. It is really an honor dear friend. Don’t forget to check out her lovely blogs.

Rules :

** Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
(Done ☑)

** They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
So here it is:

image

** They must add 7 facts about them. (It follows below)

** Then nominate 15 people! (Nominees also listed)

Facts About Myself :

# I am the eldest in my siblings and mother of two! 😁

# I smile often, yet people say I look like a high handed person! 😕

# I love to see the waves rise and fall. Sadly, never been to a sea shore! 😭

#Love chocolates and cakes.

# Want to travel all over the world.

# I love staring at the moon and stars. 😆

# I like to take pictures, and mostly they are random objects, nature etc! No selfies for me!

Nominees:

1. happymeerkatreviews
2. Hirajavaid
3. Cmblackwood
4. Critical Dispatches
5. **Small Town Girl**
6. Perfect Blemish
7. Darkland Poetry (Rachel Firmin)
8. Book Box (Kat)
9. KJoyWrites
10. disappearing me
11. The Plate Memoirs (Noorainsobiya)
12. strikedbypicness
13. Sanghamitra’s Blog
14. Booksandbakes1
15. Chaitanya

I hope they wouldn’t mind it, as selecting 15 nominees is the toughest task in this! Apologies if it wasn’t something you wanted! Else enjoy the nominations beauties (well, actually I believe, I have nominated only ladies here, you know lovely as in “lovely ladies” 😘😘)

Please do visit their blogs and read their wonderful words.

Best wishes to all fellow bloggers!
Love!

S.F.R.

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!!

Leave a Reply

