Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 3

Hello friends of the blogging world!
So today I come to the third day of the Three Day Quote Challenge. The last day for me!

I was nominated into this challenge by Josh, the blogger of Chai & Biscuits. My wonderful friend and the push-to-write. Check out his blog which cater to various topics. It’s always good friends that make you try hard and want to see you move forward. Lucky me to have some real good friends and then my lovely blog followers who really inspire me to write everyday.

Every game has its own rules, same applies here! So the rules for this challenge are:

# Post three consecutive days.
# You can pick one or three quotes per day.
# Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Now the 3 quotes for the day by me!
Today as India celebrates its Republic Day, my quotes are wishes for my nation, a powerful leader across the globe and the last a quote that makes me proactive (most of the times). Hope you will like them!

image

image

image

So, this time I am challenging three more bloggers for this! I apologize to those whom I challenged without having any idea if you would like or not. Just for fun, so I hope I stand forgiven 😁

1. Ash
2. Fawad Hassan
3. KJoyWrites

Happy reading and quoting!
Lots of love and wishes!

S.F.R.

6 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 3

Leave a Reply

