THREE DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE – DAY 1

Chai & Biscuits , an amazing blog by Josh has given me an opportunity to be part of an interesting challenge Titled “THREE DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE”.

Josh’s blogs cater to a variety of topics, short stories, photography, movie reviews and his reflections about reality and life. These are truly motivating and I can easily say he has played a strong part in motivating me to write! So, here I’m taking up the challenge as a chance to say Thank You Josh for everything 🙂

Every game has its own rules, Below are the rules for the mentioned challenge:

#1 Post three consecutive days.
#2 You can pick one or three quotes per day.
#3 Challenge three different bloggers per day.  

Okay, now the 3 quotes for the day are the followings

image

image

image

Now whom shall I nominate for this challenge today! The three bloggers challenged today are:

1. happymeerkatreviews
2. faizabrohi
3. The Thought Machine

Their blogs are followed by me and they have been really interesting. Do have a look and enjoy reading!

Happy reading all!

S.F.R.

3 thoughts on “THREE DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE – DAY 1

  1. Wow, I don’t know what to say, I’ve never encountered any challenges being so new to blogging :). I’m not sure what to do. I don’t know many other blogs and not sure if they’d want to take part. I’d love to take part but not sure about who to nominate :o.

    Like

Leave a Reply

