Love in your eyes!

image

Soft whispers in my ears
Gentle touches on my body
Mesmerizing me with feelings
And soothing embraces.

I just see that love for me in your eyes
From earth to heaven they make me rise!

Little gestures that show you care
Hovering around me always
Those hugs and sudden kisses
Tingling my skin through caresses.

The love in your eyes for me
Nothing but myself in them I see!

Deep passion within us
Subtle romance lingering along
The jealous lover at times
So many roles we keep playing.

With that love in your eyes pulling
I want to live my life with thee, my king!

**I loved this picture while I was googling! And then this poem popped out of nowhere! Hope you like it!
Lots of love and wishes!

S.F.R.

4 thoughts on “Love in your eyes!

Leave a Reply

